5th Grade

Mrs. Cammarano- currently on leave
Her replacement is Ms. Prawetz

Room:D017

Voice Mail: 7048

prawetz@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

cammarano@robbinsville.k12.nj.us


Mrs. Reid

Room: G106

Voice Mail:7405

reid@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

 

Ms. Shanley

Room: G107

Voice Mail:7053

shanley@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

 

Ms. Shute

Room: D105

Voice Mail: 7034

shute@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

 

Mrs. King

Room: G102

Voice Mail: 7163

sking@robbinsville.k12.nj.us


Mrs. Sussman-currently on leave
Her replacement is Ms. Alyssa Rodriguez

Room: G101

Voice Mail: 7050

arodriguez@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

ksussman@robbinsville.k12.nj.us


 

Mrs. Levy

Room: G104

 

 

Mrs. Vaccarino (Team Leader)

Room: G109

 

 

Mr. Passafaro  (Team Leader)

Room: G103

Voice Mail: 7409

passafaro@robbinsville.k12.nj.us


 

Mrs. Driver

Room: G105

Voice Mail: 7151

driver@robbinsville.k12.nj.us


 
 Mrs. Papp

Special Ed

Room: M106

Voice Mail: 7245

papp@robbinsville.k12.nj.us



  Mrs. Ahmad

Special Ed

Room: G104

Voice Mail: 7425

ahmad@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

   
 Mrs. Giblin

Special Ed

Room:D103

Voice Mail:7156

giblin@robbinsivllle.k12.nj.us
   Ms. Kelvy

Special Ed

Room: G102

Voice Mail: 7162

kelvy@robbinsville.k12.nj.us