6th Grade

Mrs. Clarici
Science
Mrs. Oszvart
*Team Leader*
Basic Skills - Math
Mr. Hughes
Math

Mrs. Rodriguez
Science
Mrs. Hutchison
Social Studies 
Mr. Snyder
*Team Leader*
Social Studies

Mrs. Jones
Math

                ejones@robbinsville.k12.nj.us        

   Mrs. Tuminaro

English Language Arts
tuminaro@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Ms. Kosch
English Language Arts
Ms. Whitmore
English Language Arts
 
Mrs. St. John
Special Ed
stjohn@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Ms. Frishberg
Special Ed
frishberg@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
 

Mrs. Archer

Special Ed

Rm: D104

Voice Mail: 7173

archer@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
 

Mrs. Ringenary

Special Ed

Rm: E104

Voice Mail: 7099

Ringenary@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
 Mrs. Nestel
Special Ed
nestel@robbinsville.k12.nj.us