5th Grade

Mrs. Cammarano

*Team Leader*

Room: G103

              Voice Mail: 7048                

cammarano@robbinsville.k12.nj.us


Mrs. Reid

Room: G106

Voice Mail:7405

reid@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Ms. Rosko

Room: D105

Voice Mail:7034

            rosko@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

 

Mrs. Driver

Room: G105

Voice Mail: 7151

driver@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Mrs. King

Room: G102

Voice Mail: 7163

sking@robbinsville.k12.nj.us


Mrs. Sussman
Leave Replacement::
Jaclyn Nelson
email:nelson@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Room: G101

Voice Mail: 7050
                                    ksussman@robbinsville.k12.nj.us


Mrs. Levy
Leave Replacement: Emily Daigle
email: daigle@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Room: G104

 

 

Mrs. Vaccarino

*Team Leader*

Room: G109

 

Ms. McGlew

Room: G107

Voice Mail: 7055

mcglew@robbinsville.k122.nj.us

         


 

Mr. Fleischhacker

Room: D103

Voice Mail: TBD

fleischhacker@robbinsville.k12.nj.us


 Mrs. Papp

Special Ed

Room: M106

Voice Mail: 7245

papp@robbinsville.k12.nj.us



  Ms. Kelvy

Special Ed

Room: G102

Voice Mail: 7162

kelvy@robbinsville.k12.nj.us 

 
 Mrs. Giblin

Special Ed

Room: E102

Voice Mail: 7156

giblin@robbinsivllle.k12.nj.us
  Ms. Frishberg

Special Ed

Room: G103

frishberg@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

 
 Ms. Celenza

Special Ed

Room: G108

Voice Mail: 

celenza.taylor@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
  Mrs. Werner

Special Ed

Room: G108

Voice Mail:

 werner@robbinsville.k12.nj.us