6th Grade

Mrs. Clarici

Science

Room: M107

clarici@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Oszvart

*Team Leader*

ASI

Room: A101

oszvart@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Mr. Hughes

Math

Room: E112


Mrs. Rodriguez

Science

Room: M104

Mrs. Hutchison

Social Studies 

Room: E103

Mr. Snyder

*Team Leader*

Social Studies

Room: E106

snyder@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Jones

Math

Room: E111

                ejones@robbinsville.k12.nj.us        

   Mrs. Tuminaro

English Language Arts

Room: E107

tuminaro@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Ms. Kosch

English Language Arts

Room: E105

Ms. Whitmore

English Language Arts

Room: E109

whitmore@robbinsville.k12.nj.us


Mrs. St. John

Special Ed

Room: E101

stjohn@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Ringenary

Special Ed

Room: E104

Ringenary@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

 

Mrs. Archer

Special Ed

Room: D104

archer@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

  Mrs. Nestel

Special Ed

nestel@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
             

  Mr. Greig

Special Ed

Room: D109

Voice Mail: 7218

greig@robbinsville.k12.nj.us