7th Grade


TEAM LEADER:
Mr. Purdum
 Science
Rm C101
Voice Mail:7071
Mr. Kilgore
Social Studies
Rm M109
Voice Mail:7069

kilgore@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Skinner
Social Studies
Rm F108
Voice Mail: 7124
TEAM LEADER:
Mrs. Hantsoulis
English Language Arts
Rm M102
Voice Mail:7063
Mrs. Solewin
Social Studies
Rm A101
Voice Mail:7057
Mrs. Rokoszak is currently on leave
Her replacement is Ms. Aziz
English Language Arts
Rm: M108
Voice Mail:7433
           rokoszak@robbinsville.k12.nj.us 
                    aziz@robbinsville.k12.nj.us         

Mr. Rotante
Mathematics
Rm F104
Voice Mail:7235
Mrs. Wilkinson
Mathematics
Rm F102
Voice Mail:7440          
wilkinson@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Ms. Johnson
Mathematics
Rm A102
Voice Mail: 7209
Ms. Naishut
English Language Arts
Rm F106
Voice Mail: 7135
naishtut@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Ms. Ward
Special Ed
Rm: M112
Voice Mail: 7249
lward@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Mrs. DeSimone
Special Ed 
Rm: F105
Voice Mail: 7434
cdesimone@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Moore
Special Ed
Rm: C101
Voice Mail: 7087
moore@robbinsivlle.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Pienciak is currently on leave
Her replacement is Ms. DeVito
Special Ed
Rm: M112
Voice Mail: 7438
pienciak@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
sdevito@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
  Mrs. Archer

Special Ed

Rm: D104

Voice Mail: 7173

archer@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Ringenary

Special Ed

Rm: E104

Voice Mail: 7099

Ringenary@robbinsville.k12.nj.us 
Mrs. Karpovich
Science
Rm M103
Voice Mail: 7075

<div rrsw"="" rel="rrWidget" unselectable="on">
<div rrsw"="" rel="rrWidget" unselectable="on">
<div rrsw"="" rel="rrWidget" unselectable="on">
<div rrsw"="" rel="rrWidget" unselectable="on">