7th Grade

Mr. Purdum

*Team Leader*

 Science

Room: C101

Voice Mail:7071

Mrs. Hantsoulis

*Team Leader*

English Language Arts

Room: M102

Voice Mail:7063

Mr. Kilgore

Social Studies

Room: M109

Voice Mail:7069

kilgore@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Skinner

Social Studies

Room: F108

Voice Mail: 7124

Mrs. San Martin

English Language Arts

Room: F106

Voice Mail: 7135

naishtut@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Rokoszak

English Language Arts

Room: M108

Voice Mail:7433

           rokoszak@robbinsville.k12.nj.us 
Mr. Rotante

Mathematics

Room: F104

Voice Mail:7235

Mrs. Wilkinson

Mathematics

Room: F102

Voice Mail:7440 
                      
wilkinson@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Ms. Johnson

Mathematics

Room: A102

Voice Mail: 7209

Mrs. Karpovich

Science

Room: M103

Voice Mail: 7075

Mrs. Moore

Special Ed

Room: C101

Voice Mail: 7087

moore@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Ringenary

Special Ed

Room: E104

Voice Mail: 7099

Ringenary@robbinsville.k12.nj.us 


  Mrs. Archer

Special Ed

Room: D104

Voice Mail: 7173

archer@robbinsville.k12.nj.us