8th Grade

Mr. Holub

*Team Leader*

Socail Studies 

Room: C114

Voice Mail: 7074

holub@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Foster

*Team Leader*

Math

Room: C112

Voice Mail: 7073

lfoster@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Chiappetta

English Language Arts

Room: C106

Voice Mail:7068

Chiappetta@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Mr. Cole

English Language Arts

Room: M111

cole@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Caiola

Science

Room: C109

Voice Mail:7242

caiola@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Mrs.Reed

Science

Room: C105

Voice Mail:7445

reed@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Tarasiewicz

English Language Arts

Room: C108

Voice Mail: 7308

tarasiewicz@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Ms. Gautieri

Math

Room: C104

Voice Mail: 7337

gautieri@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

 Mrs. O'Neil

Special Ed

Room: B102

Voice Mail:7414

oneil@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Chifulini

Special Ed

Room: B102

Voice Mail: 7247

chifulini@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Mr. Schmidt

Special Ed

Room: F105

Voice Mail: 7452

schmidt@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Solewin

Social Studies

Room: C110

Voice Mail:7057