8th Grade

Mr. Holub
*Team Leader
Socail Studies 
Rm C114
Voice Mail: 7074
holub@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Foster
*Team Leader
Math
Rm C 112
Voice Mail: 7073
lfoster@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Chiappetta
English Language Arts
Rm C106
Voice Mail:7068
Chiappetta@robbinsville.k12.nj.us


Ms. Manning
Social Studies
Rm C102
Voice Mail:7402 
manning@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Caiola
Science
Rm C109
Voice Mail:7242
caiola@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Mrs.Reed
Science
Rm C105
Voice Mail:7445
reed@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Tarasiewicz
English Language Arts
Rm C108
Voice Mail: 7308
tarasiewicz@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Ms. Gautieri
Math
Rm C104
Voice Mail: 7337
gautieri@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

 Mrs. O"Neil
Special Ed
Rm: B102
Voice Mail:7414
oneil@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Chifulini
Special Ed
Rm: B102
Voice Mail: 7247
chifulini@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Otto
Special Ed
Rm: C109
Voice Mail: 7243
otto@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Mr. Schmidt
Special Ed
Rm: F105
Voice Mail: 7452
schmidt@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
 Mr. Greig
Special Ed
Rm: D109
Voice Mail: 7218
greig@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Ms. Ippolite
English Language Arts
Rm C110
Voice Mail: 7238
ippolite@robbinsville.k12.nj.us 
 Mrs. Archer
Special Ed
Rm: D104
Voice Mail: 7173
archer@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Ringenary
Special Ed
Rm: E104
Voice Mail: 7099
Ringenary@robbinsville.k12.nj.us